To download the ‘Service at the Setting of a Tombstone –  Ashkenaz’ PDF booklet, Click here
Sepharadim PDF booklet, Click here

See below for a list of upcoming Consecrations:

Sunday 16th June

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Melvyn Goodman Rookwood Cemetery 26F 448 Rabbi Rogut OAM
11:00 am Fay Teperson Macquarie Park Cemetery G1 4 Rabbi David Freedman
11:00 am Darren Victor Arbib Rookwood Cemetery 26C 365 Rabbi Mendel Kastell

Sunday 23rd June

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Sigrid Westheimer Macquarie Park Cemetery D2 21 Rabbi Moss
10:30 am Dorothy Aizenberg Rookwood Cemetery 26C 54B Rabbi Sam Zwarenstein

Sunday 21st July

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Miriam Segal Rookwood Cemetery 26D 9 471 Rabbi David Freedman

Sunday 28th July

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Ruth Rinot Macquarie Park Cemetery Jewish Lawn 2 27 Rabbi David Freedman

Sunday 4th August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Norma Gayst Rookwood Cemetery 26D 2 86 Rabbi Sam Zwarenstein

Sunday 11th August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
14:00 pm Gary Penny Rookwood Cemetery 26F 2 20 Rabbi Jacqueline Ninio

Sunday 25th August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Lowy Barbara Rookwood Cemetery G 5 145 Rabbi Wolff
11:00 am Valerie Coppel Macquarie Park Cemetery D11 18 Rabbi Rafi Kaiserblueth

Sunday 8th September

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
12:00 pm Abe Cohen Macquarie Park Cemetery Jewish Monumental F3 22 Rabbi Jeffrey Kamins OAM

Sunday 15th September

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Mervyn Felsher Macquarie Park Cemetery H2 2A 5 Rabbi

Sunday 29th September

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Zelia Kotkin Macquarie Park Cemetery H 10 005 Rabbi Zalman Goldstein

Sunday 27th October

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Jennifer Cohen Macquarie Park Cemetery (10:15am) F21 71 Rabbi Jeffrey Kamins OAM

Sunday 24th November

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Carmen Mednick Rookwood Cemetery 24B H 17 Rabbi Mendel Kastel

It is customary that no consecrations are held on Rosh Chodesh