See below for a list of upcoming Consecrations:          To download the ‘Service at the Setting of a Tombstone’ PDF booklet, Click here.

Sunday 23rd February

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Manashewitz Pasha Macquarie Park F40 57 Rabbi Rogut
10:30 am Peter Hersch Macquarie Park Cemetery F21 87 Rabbi Rogut
11:00 am Herbert Freeman Macquarie E16 32 Rabbi Yossi Friedman

Sunday 1st March

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Helena Goldstein Rookwood 24D 11 337 Rabbi Kamins
11:30 am Ruth Goulburn Rookwood 24A M 31 Rabbi Kamins

Sunday 8th March

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Max Lemberg Rookwood Cemetery 24D 53 Rabbi Rogut
11:00 am Babette Rich Rookwood Cemetery 24B P 12 Rabbi Rogut
11:00 am Judith Katz Rookwood Cemetary 24G 182 Rabbi Wolff

Sunday 22nd March

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Ernest Bernitz Macquarie Park Cemetary F38 56 Rabbi David Freedman

Sunday 29th March

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Jack Kameras Macquarie Park Cemetary F41 050 Rabbi Levi Wolff
11:00 am Paula Sirtes Macquarie Park Cemetery B10 19 Rabbi Freedman

Sunday 19th April

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Dina Smith Macquarie Park Cemetery F25 47 Rabbi Rogut

Sunday 26th April

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Renee Krausz Macquarie Park C7 31 Rabbi Rogut OAM

Tuesday 12th May

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Irene Sophie Inwald Rookwood 21, Zone G 19 676D Rabbi Kamins

Friday 22nd May

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
12:00 pm Elaine Morris Macquarie Park F38 55 Rabbi Kamins

Sunday 31st May

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Norman Zelazne Rookwood Cemetery 24H 195 Rabbi Rogut OAM
11:00 am Jack Baram Rookwood 26D 66 Rabbi Rogut OAM

Sunday 14th June

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Nathan Bank Macquarie Park Cemetery F35 53 Rabbi Lewin

Sunday 21st June

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Ernest Neumegen Rookwood Cemeter 24A Z 1 Rabbi Rogut OAM

Sunday 12th July

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Phyllis Glasser Rookwood 21 289 Rabbi Kamins

Sunday 2nd August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Helen Glass Rookwood Cemetery 18 512E Rabbi David Freedman

It is customary that no consecrations are held on Rosh Chodesh