See below for a list of upcoming Consecrations:          To download the ‘Service at the Setting of a Tombstone’ PDF booklet, Click here.

Sunday 26th January

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Langbart Avrille Macquarie Park F40 43 Rabbi Rogut

Sunday 2nd February

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Ted Theodore Lowy Macquarie Park Cemetery F40 60 Rabbi Freedman
10:00 am Shirley Singer Rookwood 23E 680 Rabbi Rogut
10:30 am Ian Ninyo Rookwood 26C 51 Rabbi Yossi Friedman
11:00 am Ben Ninyo Rookwood Cemetery 26C 86 Rabbi Wolff
12:30 pm Catherine Feiner Rookwood Cemetery 21A 3 43 Rabbi Freedman

Sunday 9th February

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
09:30 am Irene Dolly Culshaw Rookwood Cemetery 24A B 13 Rabbi Ninio
10:30 am Mildred Teitler Macquarie Park F37 32 Rabbi Jeffrey Kamins

Sunday 16th February

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Susan Varnay Macquarie Park Cemetery F39 23 Rabbi David Freedman

Sunday 23rd February

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Manashewitz Pasha Macquarie Park F40 57 Rabbi Rogut
10:30 am Peter Hersch Macquarie Park Cemetery F21 87 Rabbi Rogut

Sunday 1st March

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Helena Goldstein Rookwood 24D 11 337 Rabbi Kamins
11:30 am Ruth Goulburn Rookwood 24A M 31 Rabbi Kamins

Sunday 8th March

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
09:00 am Max Lemberg Rookwood Cemetery 24D 53 Rabbi Rogut

Sunday 29th March

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Jack Kameras Macquarie Park Cemetary F41 050 Rabbi Levi Wolff
11:00 am Paula Sirtes Macquarie Park Cemetery B10 19 Rabbi Wolff

Sunday 19th April

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Dina Smith Macquarie Park Cemetery F25 47 Rabbi Rogut

Sunday 26th April

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Renee Krausz Macquarie Park C7 31 Rabbi Rogut OAM

Tuesday 12th May

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Irene Sophie Inwald Rookwood 21, Zone G 19 676D Rabbi Kamins

Friday 22nd May

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
12:00 pm Elaine Morris Macquarie Park F38 55 Rabbi Kamins

Sunday 12th July

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Phyllis Glasser Rookwood 21 289 Rabbi Kamins

It is customary that no consecrations are held on Rosh Chodesh