Chessed Shel Emes

The Sydney Chevra Kadisha office will be closed on the following holy days:

Sunday 28th March 2021 – Pessach Day 1.

Monday 29th March 2021 – Pessach Day 2.

Saturday 3rd April 2021 – Pessach Day 7.

Sunday 4th April 2021 – Pessach Day 8.

Monday 17th May 2021 – Shavuot Day 1.

Tuesday 18th May 2021 – Shavuot Day 2.

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Rosh Hashana Day 1.

Wednesday 8th September 2021 – Rosh Hashana Day 2.

Thursday 16th September 2021 – Yom Kippur.

Tuesday 21st September 2021 – Succot Day 1.

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 – Succot Day 2.

Tuesday 28th September 2021 – Shemini Atzeret.

Wednesday 29th September 2021 Simchat Torah.