To download the ‘Service at the Setting of a Tombstone –  Ashkenaz’ PDF booklet, Click here
Sepharadim PDF booklet, Click here

See below for a list of upcoming Consecrations:

Sunday 28th July

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Graham Bruce Einfeld Rookwood Cemetery 26D 109 Rabbi Elton
11:00 am Ruth Rinot Macquarie Park Cemetery Jewish Lawn 2 27 Rabbi David Freedman

Sunday 4th August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Norma Gayst Rookwood Cemetery 26D 2 86 Rabbi Sam Zwarenstein
11:00 am Brender Joseph Rookwood Cemetery 24B T 4 Rabbi Wolff

Sunday 11th August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
14:00 pm Gary Penny Rookwood Cemetery 26F 2 20 Rabbi Jacqueline Ninio

Sunday 18th August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Jeremy Jones Macquarie Park Cemetery H9 12 Rabbi Shua Solomon

Sunday 25th August

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Lowy Barbara Rookwood Cemetery G 5 145 Rabbi Wolff
11:00 am Valerie Coppel Macquarie Park Cemetery D11 18 Rabbi Rafi Kaiserblueth

Sunday 8th September

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
12:00 pm Abe Cohen Macquarie Park Cemetery Jewish Monumental F3 22 Rabbi Jeffrey Kamins OAM

Sunday 15th September

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Mervyn Felsher Macquarie Park Cemetery H2 2A 5 Rabbi
11:00 am Claude Albert Hakim Macquarie Park Cemetery F38 35 Rabbi George Mordecai

Sunday 22nd September

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Thomas Wiesner Rookwood Cemetery 26H 23 Rabbi Dovy Rapoport

Sunday 29th September

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Zelia Kotkin Macquarie Park Cemetery H 10 005 Rabbi Zalman Goldstein

Sunday 27th October

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:00 am Jennifer Cohen Macquarie Park Cemetery (10:15am) F21 71 Rabbi Jeffrey Kamins OAM

Sunday 3rd November

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Jenny Solomon Rookwood Cemetery Jewish Lawn 24A 15 Rabbi Jeffrey Kamins OAM

Sunday 24th November

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
11:00 am Carmen Mednick Rookwood Cemetery 24B H 17 Rabbi Mendel Kastel

Sunday 12th January

Time Name Cemetery Section Row Plot Officiating
10:30 am Norelle Ginges Rookwood Cemetery 26D 515 Rabbi Jeffrey Kamins OAM
10:30 am Philip Hyman Osie Macquarie Park Cemetery Jewish Lawn 2 5A 11 Rabbi Natti Friedler

It is customary that no consecrations are held on Rosh Chodesh